Disney Dreamlight Valley: How to get early access FREE with Game Pass


DISNEY’S latest game, Disney Dreamlight Valley, is coming to Xbox Game Pass in early access, meaning subscribers can play the game very soon and at no extra cost.

If you aren’t a subscriber, it will also be available on PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, and Windows PC, with a Mac version confirmed for later.

1

Walk around and meet different Disney characters.Credit: Disney

Whichever way you choose to play, you can gain access today. 

Just follow these tips to find out how and when.

What is the Disney Dreamlight Valley Founder’s Pack?

The Founder’s Pack will allow you to gain access to Disney Dreamlight Valley while it is still in early access.

Play these games with your kids and you'll BOTH have a fun time
Leaks suggest that Fortnite bringing its first trans fighter to the fight

There are three different packs and all include the same early access version of the game.

The more expensive packs come with more of the game’s premium in-game currency, called Moonstones, as well as some exclusive cosmetic items. 

Standard Edition costs £24.99 ($29.99) and comes with 8k Moonstones, two wearable items, two decoration items, and three design motifs.

Deluxe Edition costs £41.74 ($49.99) and includes 14.5k Moonstones, the standard edition items, a sea turtle companion, seven more wearable items, ten extra decoration items, three additional design motifs, a deluxe jersey and the Mickey Mouse donut headband.

Finally, the Ultimate Edition costs £58.49 ($69.99) and includes 20k Moonstones, standard and deluxe items, a fox companion, four added wearable items, 15 extra decoration items, three more design motifs, the ultimate jersey and the Mickey Mouse headband.

The Standard Edition is the one included in Game Pass and the cheapest one you can access the game with.

It’s rumoured that Disney Dreamlight Valley will eventually become free-to-play so the prices here are for Early Access and the cosmetic items.

Just click through our options below to find the game on your chosen store.

When does Disney Dreamlight Valley launch?

These are the times when Disney Dreamlight Valley should launch for you wherever you are in the world, regardless of platform. 

Couple pay just £20.70 for Jet2 package holiday with return flights - here's how
I can’t relate to other mums, my son's slept 12 hours from a baby & is so easy

September 6.

  • PDT (Western US): 6am
  • EDT (Eastern US): 9am.
  • BST (UK Time): 2pm.
  • CEST (Central Europe): 3pm.
  • JST (Japan Time): 10pm.
  • AEST (Eastern Australia): 11pm.

September 7.

  • NZST (New Zealand): 1am 

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GLHF.

All the latest Gaming tips and tricks

Looking for tips and tricks across your favourite consoles and games? We have you covered…

 





Source link

Denial of responsibility! planetcirculate is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.